Garcia (Compliments)

Garcia (Compliments)

Artist: Jerry Garcia

Not in stock12" Colored Vinyl
Format: 12" Colored Vinyl
Label: ATO
Rel. Date: 04/18/2015
UPC: 880882227012

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Garcia Vinyl $25.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Garcia (Compliments)
Garcia (Compliments)

Artist: Jerry Garcia
1. Let It Rock
2. When the Hunter Gets Captured by the Game
3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
4. Russian Lullaby
5. Turn on the Bright Lights
6. He Ain't Give You None
7. What Goes Around
8. Let's Spend the Night Together
9. Mississippi Moon
10. Midnight Town
11. That's a Touch I Like - (previously unreleased)
12. (I'm A) Road Runner - (previously unreleased)
13. It's Too Late - (previously unreleased)
14. I'll Forget You - (previously unreleased)
15. Tragedy - (previously unreleased)
16. Think - (previously unreleased)
17. I Know It's a Sin - (previously unreleased)
18. Lonesome Town - (previously unreleased)
19. Cardiac Arrest - (previously unreleased)
20. Back Home in Indiana - (previously unreleased)

More Info:

Limited re-issue on colored vinyl. Translucent Green Vinyl,individually numbered foil stamped packaging, front cover embossed