Shallow Believer

Shallow Believer

Artist: The Used

In Stock at OUR STORE
$11.98 Buy
MP3 Album: $9.99 Download


Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Warner Bros.
Rel. Date: 04/18/2015
UPC: 093624929437

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Shallow Believer Digital *
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Shallow Believer is a compilation of B-sides from the bandÍs first three studio albums, recorded between 2001-2007. Released digitally in 2008, the album peaked at #13 on the iTunes albums chart. This is the album's first ever physical release. 


1. Dark Days, 2. Slit Your Own Throat, 3. Devil Beside You, 4. Into My Web, 5. My Pesticide, 6. Choke Me, 7. Sun Comes Up, 8. Sick Hearts, 9. The Back of Your Mouth, 10. Tunnel