Music From The Adventures of Pete and Pete

Music From The Adventures of Pete and Pete

Artist: Polaris

Not in stock


Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Mezzotint
Rel. Date: 04/18/2015
UPC: 613667132108

More Info:

Polaris was a one-off musical project in the mid-1990s involving members of the New Haven indie rock band Miracle Legion. Mark Mulcahy, Scott Boutier, and Dave McCaffrey performed music for the cult Nickelodeon television show The Adventures of Pete & Pete under the name Polaris performed many of the songs featured on the show, including the theme song, "Hey Sandy". This will be the fisrt ever vinyl release of the record.


1. Hey Sandy, 2. She Is Staggering, 3. Waiting For October, 4. Saturnine, 5. Everywhere, 6. Ivy Boy, 7. Summerbaby, 8. Coronado II, 9. Ashamed Of The Story I Told, 10. As Usual, 11. Recently, 12. The Monster's Loose