Elgin Avenue Breakdown

Elgin Avenue Breakdown

Artist: The 101'ers

Not in stock


Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Label: RHINO
Rel. Date: 04/18/2015
UPC: 825646170036

More Info:

Elgin Avenue Breakdown was a compilation album of the band's recordings originally released in 1981 because of The Clash's popularity. This vinyl release is based on the CD re-issue by EMI in 2005 with liners by Allan Jones and detailed notes on each track by the band's drummer Richard Dudanski. Limited edition RSD exclusive.


1. Letsagetabitarockin', 2. Silent Telephone, 3. Monkey Business, 4. Shake Your Hips, 5. Junco Partner, 6. Don't Let Go, 7. Motor Boys Motor, 8. Surf City, 9. Keys To Your Heart, 10. Surf City, 11. Sweet Revenge, 12. Gloria